Home >> Business >> English News >> Garments Machinery >> GMMSA EXPO >> Online News Ludhiana >> GMMSA EXPO 2018 to showcase the Latest High Tech Machines for Garmenting
Ram Krishan, Chairman GMMSA talking to media
Ludhiana, June 27, 2017 (Online News Ludhiana): Garments Machinery Manufacturers and Suppliers Association announced their third GMMSA EXPO INDIA 2018 to be held from 26 February 2018 to 1 March 2018 at Dana Mandi, Bahadurke Road, Ludhiana.

Ram Krishan, Chairman GMMSA said, "Our hard work and credibility have paid off. We grow bigger every year and we hope that this platform of the GMMSA Expo will continue to grow and benefit the industry. Already having proved that it is one of the best platforms for B2B and B2C interactions, the expo has broken all records with manufacturers showcasing skills in quality, technology and performance."

"The Expo, over the years, has been organised to facilitate the garment machinery manufacturers and suppliers to showcase their products with the latest world class technology. Every year the Expo has showcased products on Spinning, Weaving, Knitting, Dyeing, Finishing, Printing, Sewing machine and accessories by multiple brands with participants from India and overseas," he added.

Narinder Kumar, Exec. Coordinator/President GMMSA said, "The objective of this Expo is to capitalize on the opportunity to provide latest technology and know-how at the doorsteps of the industry. Among the products that will be showcased at the expo are circular knitting, flat knitting, collar knitting, dyeing, finishing, washing, raising, brushing, sueding, polishing, Boilers, Sewing Machines, steam press, tumble dryers, dry cleaning, processing, air compressors allied Machines and Accessories etc."

Gurpreet Singh, Exec. Coordinator/Vice President GMMSA said, "It will always be our endeavour to bring the best to the industry through these expos. It is only with this exposure that we can grow as an industry."

Also present during the event were Gurdev Singh, Amit Jain, Parmesh Wasist, Teja Singh, Jatinder Sudera, Sukhwinder Singh, Pankaj Kalra, Rajesh Sharma, Makhan Singh, Raj Uppal, Jagjeet Singh, Surinder Kumar, Kulwant Singh, Taranjeet Singh, Satye Dev Goel, Vinod Kumar, Ankur Gupta and Vishal Nayyar.